Turner Syndrome Society of Canada

Board of Directors

Turner Syndrome Society of Canada | 2016 through 2018

Stephanie Cragg President Stephanie Cragg (Windsor, Ontario)
Sarah Oostrom President-Elect Sarah Oostrom (Toronto, ON)
Krista Kamstra-Cooper Past President Krista Kamstra-Cooper (Maple, Ontario)
Secretary Lauren MacKay (Charlottetown, PEI)
Treasurer Vacant
Parent Liaison Vacant
Heather Collier Director Heather Collier (Victoria, BC)
Lee-Anne Wachtel Director Lee-Anne Wachtel (Toronto, Ontario)
Sandra Braun Director Sandra Braun (Calgary, Alberta)



Share this:
Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Share on TumblrPin on PinterestShare on LinkedInBuffer this page
Back to top